Requested Account Closure
Partner accounts can be closed in full by simply terminating all customer accounts and services and notifying billing(at)appportal.cloud that you would like your account closed in full. This will allow our team to ensure that all services are shut down in full to prevent unexpected added invoices.
PLEASE NOTE: certain services may be under a subscription commitment or require require termination notice (such as 30 or 60 days) per the vendor’s policies. If you are uncertain if your current services have a required termination notification time frame, or required subscription commitment, please reach out to billing(at)appportal.cloud so we can review any applicable policies or fees.
Some services may have applicable arrears charges, such as telco items, which will be billed on their normal cycle. Account will be considered “closed” once all invoices are confirmed paid in-full.